Check your email with Outlook Web Access (Domain is GW)

Advisory Council

The Center's mission is guided by the Center for Technology Advisory Council made up of representatives from industry, the community, and education.




Dr. Lyle Ailshie Director, Greeneville City Schools
Gayle Armstrong Greene Valley Developmental Center
David Bailey Bank of Greeneville
Fran Belt Wal-Mart
Becky Bible Greene Valley Developmental Center
Heather Bishop John Deere Power Products
Mark Brannan Angus Palm
Lynn Brown Parker Hannifin
Kelly Burrell Greene County Partnership
Kathy Crawford Greene County School Board
Vanessa Dabbs Center for Technology
William Dabbs City Commisioner
Lisa Deans
Fred Derochers Vistawall
Beth Dyke Greeneville Police Department
Jackie Earl John Deere Power Products
Tammie Feathers Center for Technology
William R. Flanary Washington County Schools
Tammy Garcia Plus Mark
Mike Hopkins Jarden Zinc
Joanne Hopson Minco
Jeff Idell Idell Construction
Ginny Kidwell State of Tennessee
Jack Lister Takoma Hospital
David Martin Greeneville Public Works
Robert McNeese Corley's Pharmacy
Drucilla Miller Walters State Community College
Terri Morgan Tusculum College
Kevin Morrison Pfizer Pharmacy
Kim Neas Neas Welding & Steel Fabrication
Dr. Joe Parkins Director, Greene County Schools
Jerry Renner Center for Technology
Anita Ricker Walters State Community College
Lindy Riley Takoma Adventist Hospital
Noah Roark Laughlin Hospital
Marty Rucker WSCC, Dean of Health Programs
Wayland Seaton Greene County School System
Karen Solomon West Greene High School Guidance
Randy Wells Center for Technology